Carry on!

"Carry on my wayword son,
there´ll be Peace when you are done.
Lay your weary head to rest,
don´t you cry no more."
 
Once I rose above the noise and confusion,
just to get a glimpse beyond this illusion.
I was soaring ever higher,
but I flew too high.
Though my Eyes could see I still was a blind man,
though my mind could Think I still was a mad man.
I hear the voices when I´m dreaming,
I can hear them say...
 
"Carry on my wayword son,
there´ll be Peace when you are done.
Lay your weary head to rest,
don´t you cry no more."
 
Masquerading a man with a reason,
My charade is the event of the season.
And if I claim to be a wise man,
well it surely means that I don´t know.
On a stormy sea of morning emotion,
Tassed about I´m like a ship on the ocean.
I set a course for winds of fortune,
But I hear the voices say...
 
"Carry on my wayword son,
there´ll be Peace when you are done.
Lay your weary head to rest,
don´t you cry no more."
 
Carry on, you will Always remember,
carry on, nothing equals the splender.
Now your life´s no longer empty,
surely heaven Waits for you...
 
 
Tjing
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Irene

Lycklig, sambo & mamma till 3 underbara prinsar..

RSS 2.0